K&L art design Autorska Pracownia Projektowa Grzegorz Krychowski – dane kontaktowe
Biuro w Sopocie

ul. 3 maja 67 – 69, III.p.
81 – 850 Sopot
tel.: +48 58 716 77 07
e-mail: biuro@klad.com.pl

Adres do faktur

ul. Jasia i Małgosi 9A
80 – 308 Gdańsk
NIP: 586-101-20-65
Regon: 190432798

Media społecznościowe

Architektura:
Właściciel pracowni

arch.IARP  Grzegorz Krychowski
g.krychowski@klad.com.pl
Rzeczoznawca budowlany
Asesor BREEAM

Dyrektor dz. architektury

arch. IARP Mirosław Kowalczyk
m.kowalczyk@klad.com.pl

Projektant

arch. IARP Małgorzata Przybyła
m.przybyla@klad.com.pl
Asesor BREEAM

Projektant

arch. IARP Dawid Czyż
d.czyz@klad.com.pl

Asystentka projektanta

arch. Oksana Loi
o.loi@klad.com.pl

Asystent projektanta

arch. Paweł Dreier
p.dreier@klad.com.pl

Menadżer

M. Magdalena Krychowska
mm.krychowska@klad.com.pl
Asesor BREEAM 


Wnętrza:
Szef pracowni

arch. Marzena Krychowska
m.krychowska@klad.com.pl

Projektant

arch. Katarzyna Gumoś
k.gumos@klad.com.pl

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux